Term dates

CALENDAR FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2017-18

AUTUMN
TERM
2017

 

School Reopens

School Closes

School Reopens

School Closes

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

SPRING
TERM
2018

 

School Reopens

School Closes

School Reopens

School Closes

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

SUMMER
TERM
2018

 

School Reopens

School Closed

School Closes

School Closed

School Reopens

School Closed

School Closes

Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018 (INSET)

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 6th July 2018 (INSET)

Friday 20th July 2018

 


PDFClick here
 to download 2017/18 term dates.