عرض رسائل مدرستنا

أهلا ومرحبا بكم أوزوالد الطريق!

الدقة المنخفضةأهلا بك في مدرسة أوزوالد الطريق الابتدائية, تقع في قلب Chorlton, مانشستر, الفتيان والفتيات الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين الملهم 3-11. لدينا فريق من الموظفين, الآباء, ويلتزم مقدمي الرعاية والمحافظين لتوفير أعلى مستوى من جودة التعليم لإعداد طلابنا لحياة الكبار, تقدم التحديات والفرص اللازمة لإطلاق طاقات طفلك.

يرجى إلقاء نظرة من خلال موقعنا على الانترنت لنظرة ثاقبة في مجموعة واسعة من الفرص المتاحة في أوزوالد الطريق.

نحن ثلاثة شكل دخول إلى السنة 6, مع 52 مكان الحضانة. تقدم المدرسة مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المقدمة, بما في ذلك منطقة التجارة التفضيلية الفعالة – أصدقاء أوزوالد الطريق (FORS), وفريق نشيط وملتزم من المحافظين.

ونحن نهدف إلى دعم جميع أعضاء المدرسة في تنمية قدراتهم الفردية واحترام الذات من خلال منهاج تحديا تسليمها من قبل المعلمين والموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. ذلك هو هدفنا لإنتاج الأولاد والبنات جيدا مقربة مع حب التعلم الذي غرست مع الإحساس بالانتماء للمجتمع والمهارات اللازمة ليصبحوا مواطنين استثنائية.


نتيجة صورة لسهولة جمع التبرعات

هل كنت تعلم, يمكنك مساعدة في جمع المال لمنطقة التجارة التفضيلية رائعة لدينا (FORS) ببساطة عن طريق التسوق عبر الإنترنت? التوقيع على EasyFundraising ويمكنك جمع تبرعات معفاة بالنسبة لنا في كل مرة تشتري شيء على الانترنت. تكاليف لكم شيئا, يستغرق حوالي 3 دقيقة لاقامة, وليس هناك أي إعلانات أو البريد المزعج. وبمجرد تحميل, عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت, ببساطة انقر على زر في المتصفح عند المطالبة, وأوزوالد الطريق سوف تحصل على 1-10% التبرع النقدية من متاجر التجزئة. ويدعم EasyFundraising من قبل مجموعة كبيرة من تجار التجزئة على الانترنت, بما في ذلك الأمازون, موقع ئي باي, جون لويس, أرغوس, بعض محلات السوبر ماركت, شركات حجز العطلات ومجموعها أكثر بكثير.

 

آخر الأخبار في أوزوالد الطريق

June 18th, 2019

نظيف GM الهواء

On the afternoon of Tuesday 18th June our brilliant KS2 Rights Respecting Ambassadors took to the streets to show their […]

عام 2 ورشة عمل جاي فوكس

عام 2 شارك في ورشة عمل جاي فوكس مثيرة كجزء من مواضيعهم على قطعة الأرض البارود. أثناء […]

عام 1 رحلة إلى يوريكا

عام 1 زار أوريكا! الأسبوع الماضي، حيث التخصيب لموضوعهم على جسم الإنسان والحواس. في حين أنهم كانوا هناك […]

كينغزوود سكني

عام 6 كان وقتا رائعا في رحلة السكنية لكينغزوود Colomendy في شمال ويلز الأسبوع الماضي! الزيارة […]

انقر هنا لعرض جميع التحديثات الأخيرة

View our School Letters

Hello and welcome to Oswald Road!

PDFLetter from Director of Public Health for Manchester on March 2021 reopening

low resWelcome to Oswald Road Primary School, located in the heart of Chorlton, Manchester, inspiring boys and girls aged 3-11. Our team of staff, parents, carers and governors are committed to providing the highest quality education to prepare our students for their adult lives, offering the challenges and opportunities needed for unlocking your child’s potential.

Please take a look through our website for an insight into the broad range of opportunities available at Oswald Road.

We are three-form entry up to Year 6, with a 52 place nursery. The school offers a full set of extended services, including an active PTA – Friends of Oswald Road (FORS), and an energetic and committed team of Governors.

We aim to support all members of the school in developing their individual capabilities and self-esteem through a challenging curriculum delivered by highly qualified teachers and staff. It is our aim to produce well-rounded boys and girls with a love for learning who are instilled with a sense of community and the skills to become exceptional citizens.


 

Did you know, you can help raise money for our fantastic PTA (FORS) simply by shopping online? Sign up to EasyFundraising and you can collect free donations for us every time you buy something online. It costs you nothing, takes about 3 minutes to set up, and there are no adverts or spam mail. Once downloaded, when you shop online, simply click the button on your browser when prompted, and Oswald Road will get a 1-10% cash donation from the retailer. EasyFundraising is supported by a huge selection of online retailers, including eBay, John Lewis, Argos, some supermarkets, holiday booking companies and a whole lot more.

Unfortunately Amazon no longer participate in EasyFundraising donations, and have set up their own version called Amazon Smile- click here.

 

Latest News at Oswald Road

January 14th, 2021

Emergency Contacts & Resources During School Closure

Please find below a list of emergency contacts that you may need whilst school is closed during the national lockdown. […]

Click here to view all latest updates