	Full Governing Body	Status	Roles	Email	Mobile	From	То	
1	Ali Ayub	Co-opted		aa.governor@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk		05/01/2020	04/01/2024	
2	Deborah Howard	Headteacher		deborah.howard@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk		04/09/2012		
3	Ellen Martinez	Parent		em.governor@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk		19/12/2020	18/12/2024	
4	Ernst ter Horst	Co-opted	Vice Chair	et.governor@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk		18/09/2023	17/09/2027	
5	Helen Savage	Staff		h.savage@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk		18/09/2023	17/09/2027	
6	James Flanagan	Co-opted		jf.governor@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk		28/12/2022	27/11/2026	
7	Jennie Wiggins	Co-opted		jw.governor@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk		18/09/2023	17/09/2027	
8	Jenny Clift	Co-opted		jc.governor@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk		20/03/2023	19/03/2027	
9	Peter Martin	Co-opted	Chair	pm.governor@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk	07968070261	21/09/2021	27/06/2025	
10	Tom Sumner *	Co-opted		ts.governor@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk		23/09/2023	22/09/2027	
11	Stephen Haddock	LA appointed		sh.governor@oswaldroad.manchester.sch.uk		26/06/2023	25/06/2027	
12								
13								
14								
	* Intends to resign as co-opted on 15/12/2023 and FGB agreed his appointment as an Associate member with a term of office starting 16/12/2023							
	Get Information about So	<u>chools</u>						
IOG	Governor status	Totals						
2	Parent	1						
1	LA appointed	1						
1	Staff	1						
1	Headteacher	1						
7	Co-opted	7						
any	Associate	0						
12	Total	11						
	Historic FGB	Status	Stepped down			From	То	
	Carole Wigzell	Co-opted	24/09/2023	disqualified			27/06/2025	
	Ellie Linton	Staff	26/06/2023	resigned		22/09/2020	21/09/2024	
	Zainab Suleman	Parent	26/06/2023	disqualified			18/12/2024	
	Yogita Patel	Co-opted	26/06/2023	end of term		22/09/2020	26/06/2023	
	Eve Holt	LA appointed	25/03/2023	end of term		26/03/2019	25/03/2023	

Resources	Roles	Teaching and Learning	Roles	Pay Committee	Roles	Headteacher's Performance Management
Ali Ayub	Chair (reserve)	Deborah Howard		Ali Ayub	Chair	Peter Martin
Deborah Howard		Ellen Martinez		Ernst ter Horst		Ali Ayub
Ernst ter Horst		Helen Savage		Jennie Wiggins		James Flanagan
Jennie Wiggins		James Flanagan	Chair	Peter Martin		
Peter Martin		Jenny Clift				
Stephen Haddock	Chair (tbc)	Peter Martin				
Tom Sumner						

Roles	Health & Safety Panel	Roles	Link roles	Governor	Priority Links	Governor
Chair	Ali Ayub		Governor mentor	Ellen Martinez	Writing	
	Ellen Martinez		Governor mentor	Deborah Howard	Science and foundation subjects assessment	
Substitute	Helen Savage		Health & Safety	Helen Savage	Teaching and learning	
	Jennie Wiggins		Safeguarding	James Flanagan	Further curiculum development	
	Peter Martin		Governor training	Peter Martin	Implementation of in-house wraparound care	
	Tom Sumner		SEND & equality	Ellen Martinez	Staff welfare	