

Governor Membership and Linked Roles 2022-23

Full Governing Body

Peter Martin (Chair) Ali Ayub Eve Holt Yogita Patel Ellen Martinez James Flanagan Tom Sumner Zainab Suleman Carole Wigzell Jennifer Clift Ellie Linton Deborah Howard (Headteacher)

Resources

Ali Ayub (Chair)

Deborah Howard

Peter Martin

Tom Sumner

Carole Wigzell

Teaching and Learning Yogita Patel

- Jennifer Clift
- James Flanagan

Deborah Howard

Ellie Linton

Peter Martin (Chair – interim)

Ellen Martinez

Zainab Suleman

Headteacher's Performance Management

Peter Martin

Yogita Patel

Carole Wigzell (substitute)

Pay Committee		
Ali Ayub (Chair)		
Eve Holt		
Carole Wigzell		
Peter Martin		

Link Governors

Health and Safety	Ali Ayub
Equality	Yogita Patel and Ellen Martinez
SEND	Ellen Martinez
Safeguarding and Looked After Children	Yogita Patel
Curriculum	James Flanagan
Governor Training	Peter Martin / Carole Wigzell

School Improvement Plan

Achieving Success	Zainab Suleman
Fit for Learning	Eve Holt
Parental Links	Ali Ayub
Rights Respecting	Ellen Martinez
Stay Safe	Yogita Patel