Committee Membership and Link Roles 2021-2022

Pay Committee.

Ali Ayub Eve Holt Peter Martin Carole Wigzell

Resources Committee.

Ali Ayub (Chair) Deborah Howard Peter Martin Tom Sumner Carole Wigzell

T&L Committee.

Scott Davenport (Chair) Joanna Dennis Deborah Howard Ellie Linton Peter Martin Ellen Martinez Zainab Suleman Yogita Patel

Headteacher's Performance Management Review Committee.

Yogita Patel Peter Martin

Carole Wigzell - substitute

These individuals would be supported by an external quality assurance professional – Adrian Guy.

Governing Body Link Roles

Achieving Success – Zainab Sulieman Fit for Learning – Eve Holt Rights Respecting / SEND – Ellen Martinez Stay Safe (including safeguarding and looked after children (LAC)) – Yogita Patel Parental Links – Ali Ayub Governor Training – Peter Martin / Carole Wigzell Health and Safety – Ali Ayub General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) – Tom Sumner