# **Committee Membership 2019-20**

The following membership was agreed for the respective committees:

## Pay Committee.

Richard Price (Chair) Ali Ayub Georgia Dey Eve Holt

## **Resources Committee.**

Ali Ayub (Chair) Lisa Cameron Georgia Dey Deborah Howard Peter Martin Richard Price Tom Sumner

### **T&L Committee.**

Liam Trippier (Chair) Deborah Howard Peter Martin Yogita Patel Ellie Russell

### Headteacher's Performance Management Review Committee.

Richard Price Liam Trippier

These individuals would be supported by an external quality assurance professional – Adrian Guy.

Governors reviewed and considered a number of Governing Body links with specific areas of the school and the following such links were agreed:

Achieving Success – Liam Trippier Fit for Learning – Ali Ayub Rights Respecting – Ellie Russell Eve Holt Stay Safe (including safeguarding and looked after children (LAC)) – Yogita Patel Parental Links – Richard Price Governor Training – Ellie Russell General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) – Tom Sumner