

## **Committee Membership and Linked Governors**

# <u>2018-2019</u>

### Pay Committee.

Richard Price (Chair), Ali Ayub, Tom Grimshaw, and Ann Kerrigan.

### **Resources Committee.**

Ali Ayub (Chair), Lisa Cameron, Richard Fletcher, Deborah Howard, Sam Hughes, Ann Kerrigan and Richard Price.

### **Teaching and Learning Committee.**

Liam Trippier (Chair), Scott Davenport, Joanna Dennis, Tom Grimshaw, Deborah Howard, Yogita Patel and Ellie Russell

#### Headteacher's Performance Management Review Panel (HTPMRP).

Richard Price (Chair), Tom Grimshaw and Ellie Russell: supported by an external advisor – currently Deborah Hunton unavailable will be replaced by Liam Trippier

### Link Governor Roles.

Achieving Success – Tom Grimshaw and Liam Trippier. Fit for Learning – Ali Ayub. Rights Respecting – Ellie Russell and Yogita Patel. Stay Safe (including safeguarding and looked after children) – Joanna Dennis. Parental Links – Richard Price. Governor Training – Ellie Russell. Data Protection / GDPR – Joanna Dennis.