عرض رسائل مدرستنا

القيم & روح الشعب

انقر على الملصقات أدناه لمعرفة ما قاله الأطفال حول كيفية المدرسة تجعلهم يشعرون.

لهذا أن يحدث, رؤيتنا للفصل الدراسي, المدرسة والمجتمع الأوسع هي:

قاعة الدراسة:

لدينا فصول دراسية مزودة بإمكانيات جيدة وتوازن الاتساق والتفرد, حيث أن هناك العديد من الفرص لتطوير الاستقلالية والتعلم في الهواء الطلق. فهي المكان الذي يشعر الأطفال الكرام ورعايتها, حيث لا يعرفون والتعلم وحيث احتفل المخاطرة واتخاذ خطأ،. هناك ثقافة حيث يمتد التعلم خارج الفصل الدراسي وتحتضن القرن ال21.

مدرسة:

علينا أن نضمن التواصل متناسقة بين جميع أعضاء المجتمع المدرسي. تتكامل لدينا مراحل الأساسية وفرص لربط من خلال استخدام فريق التدريس ومشاريع التخصيب. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الفرص الإبداعية في جميع أنحاء المدرسة ومجموعة متنوعة من الأندية للأطفال الوصول إليها. ونتشتيميس منظمة تنظيما جيدا وأوقات اللعب وهادفة وجذابة للأطفال والموظفين, مع الفرص لكل من اللعب النشط والفضاء الهدوء. وبالنظر إلى كل أعضاء جدد من موظفي التوجيه ودعم واضح من أجل تسريع تعلم الأطفال ورعايتهم جميع مجالات المدرسة لجماعيا. الإبداع, وعززت المخاطرة والاستقلال في إطار الرعاية لدينا, بيئة شاملة ومزودة بإمكانيات جيدة.

 مجتمع:

عندما ينضم الطفل مدرستنا, نحن لا نرحب فقط لهم ولكن الأسرة بكاملها. ونحن نشجع المشاركة المجتمعية, بما في ذلك مجموعة من النوادي المدرسية قبل أفراد المجتمع، وهذا بدوره نفخر في الاحتفال انجازات المدرسة وتقاسم مرافق لدينا في غضون ذلك أدى. كمدرسة, نود ان يعرف الاطفال وقيمة مكانهم في المجتمع المدرسي والمحلي ليس فقط, ولكن أيضا على المستوى الوطني وعلى مستوى العالم ونحن نحتفل تنوع منطقتنا المحلية. مدرستنا ينطوي على نفسه بنشاط في الأعمال الخيرية، وهناك تفاهم وضعت في مدرسة الحقوق والمسؤوليات.

Values & Ethos

Click on the posters below to see what the children said about how school makes them feel.

For this to happen, our vision for the classroom, school and wider community is:

Classroom:

Our well-resourced classrooms are a balance of consistency and individuality, where there are many opportunities to develop independence and learning outdoors. They are a place where children feel valued and nurtured, where not knowing is learning and where risk-taking and mistake-making are celebrated. There is a culture where learning extends beyond the classroom and embraces the 21st century.

School:

We ensure consistent communication between all members of the school community. Our Key Stages are integrated and have opportunities to link up through the use of team teaching and enrichment projects. There is a wide range of creative opportunities throughout school and a variety of clubs for the children to access. Well-organised lunchtimes and playtimes are purposeful and engaging for both children and staff, with opportunities for both active play and calm space. All new members of staff are given clear guidance and support in order to accelerate children’s learning and all areas of school are cared for collectively. Creativity, risk-taking and independence are fostered within our caring, inclusive and well-resourced environment.

 Community:

When a child joins our school, we do not just welcome them but their whole family. We encourage community involvement, including a range of school clubs led by members of the community and in turn take pride in celebrating school’s achievements and sharing our facilities within it. As a school, we would like the children to know and value their place in not only the school and local community, but also nationally and globally and we celebrate the diversity of our local area. Our school actively involves itself in charity work and there is a developed understanding across the school of Rights and Responsibilities.